Events

The Easton Historical Society and Museum has a full slate of annual programs. On the second Sunday of every month except May (3rd Sunday), the Society holds an Open House.  Events may be cancelled due to poor weather.

Sunday March 8, Open House

at Queset with Blanche Ames

documentary shown at 1:30

p.m.

Sunday, March 8, Daylight

Savings Time begins!

Senior Projects Presentations

to be rescheduled

Wednesday, April 8, Passover

begins at sundown.

Sunday, April 12, Happy

Easter! No Open House today.

Sunday, April 19, Open House

from 1-5 p.m. Program to be

announced.

Wednesday, April 29, Chowder

and Chatter evening at

Southeastern Regional to be reschedul

Saturday, May 2, Ken Martin

Spring Bottle and Can Drive,

9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Sunday, May 3, Annual

Meeting at Queset, 2 p.m.

featuring State Auditor

Suzanne Bump.

Sunday, May 10, Happy

Mother’s Day! No Open House

today.

Sunday, May 17, Open House

from 1-5 p.m. Program to be

announced.

Monday, May 25, Memorial

Day.